OUR ENTITY | UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS
» visitus » Faculty of Agricultural Science and Forestry Dean's Office Directory

Faculty of Agricultural Science and Forestry Dean's Office Directory

DEAN

Dr. Zamri Bin Rosli

 (6086)-855210/5462

(6086)-855255

dean.fsph_btu@upm.edu.my

zamrirosli@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

   
  SENIOR OFFICE SECRETARY

Rudiyana Binti Julaihi

 (6086)-855209

(6086)-855255

rudiyana@upm.edu.my
   

DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC AND STUDENT AFFAIRS)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noorasmah Binti  Saupi

(6086)-855886

 td_akademik.btu@upm.edu.my

td.hep.btu@upm.edu.my

noorasmah@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

   

DEPUTY DEAN (RESEARCH AND FUNDING)

Dr. Roland Kueh Jui Heng

(6086)-855220

td_penyelidikan.btu@upm.edu.my

roland@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

   

OFFICE SECRETARY

Nurliyana Binti Mahdar

 (6086)-855229

(6086)-855255

urliyana@upm.edu.my

   

ASISSTANT REGISTRAR

Dexter Elvin Anak Menari

(6086)-855887

dexter@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)

Awang Mohd. Haffeez Bin Awang Dahlan

 (6086)-855315

awgmhd@upm.edu.my

   

SENIOR OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

Muaish Bin Sait

 
muaish@upm.edu.my

   

OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

Hanita binti Gani

hanita_g@upm.edu.my

   

OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

Noorhisham Bin Sedi

 
norhsm@upm.edu.my

 

   

 

Updated:: 26/07/2021

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS

Nyabau Road,
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak,
Malaysia

086855201
086855888
BVMfO7j:14:59