OUR ENTITY | UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS
» visitus » Department of Social Science and Management Directory old 5 julai 2021

Department of Social Science and Management Directory old 5 julai 2021

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Dr. Ribka Alan 
Bac. Communication (UPM), MSc. (UPM), Ph.D (UPM)

Field of Expertise:
Mass Communication

 +6086-855601
 +6086-855270
kjss.btu@upm.edu.my
ribka@upm.edu.my

orcid : http://orcid.org/0000-0002-1384-3213

google_scholar : Dr. Ribka Alan

[Website (CV)]

 
PROFESSOR
 



Prof. Dr. Jayum Anak Jawan
(Tan Sri Empiang Jaby Research Chair in Dayak Women's Studies)
BA (UNC-A), MA (Appalachian State), PhD (Hull)

Bidang Kepakaran:
Political Science

+6086-855215
jayum@upm.edu.my

orcid : https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8584-1059

google_scholar : JAYUM ANAK JAWAN / FEM

[Laman Web (CV)]
 
 
 
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
     


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Ibrani Shahrimin Bin Adam Assim
B.S.(UPM), M.S.(Edith Cowan), Ph.D.(Monash)

Field of Expertise:
Social Psychology/Social Interaction In Development

+6086-855316
ibrani@upm.edu.my

orcid: http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8836-9042

google_scholar : Mohamad Ibrani Shahrimin Adam Assim

[Website (CV)]

 


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Maulana Bin Magiman
B.A. (Hons) UM. M. A. Anthropology (UM), PhD. Anthropology (UM)

Field of Expertise:
Anthropology

 +6086-855602
mdmaulana@upm.edu.my

orcid : http://orcid.org/0000-0003-4634-9323

google_scholar : Mohamad Maulana Magiman

[Website (CV)]

 
SENIOR LECTURER
 


 

Dr. Neilson Anak Teruki
Bac. of Accountancy (Hons), (UiTM), Master Science (Accounting) (UPM), Ph.D (La Trobe University, Australia)

Field of Expertise:
Accounting

+6086-855346
neilson@upm.edu.my

orcid : http://orcid.org/0000-0003-0073-2706

google_scholar : Neilson Teruki

[Website (CV)]

 


 

Dr. Adrian Daud
BSBA (U of Nebraska-Lincoln), MS (UPM), PhD (UPM)

Field of Expertise:
Environmental and Resource Economics

+6086-855330
adrian@upm.edu.my

orcid : http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8385-4364

google_scholar : Adrian Daud

[Website (CV)]

 

 

Dr. Aryaty Binti Alwie
Dip. In Agribusiness (UPM), Bac. Sc. Agribusiness (UPM), MSc (Marketing), PhD. (Marketing) (UPM)

Field of Expertise:
Marketing, Customer Relationship Marketing

+6086-8555324
aryaty@upm.edu.my

orcid: http://orcid.org/0000-0001-7740-3674

google_scholar : ARYATY BINTI ALWIE / BTU

[Website (CV)]

 

 

Dr. Suraya Hanim Binti Mokhtar
Bac. Business Administration (Finance), Msc. (Finance) (UPM), Ph.D (Lincoln University New Zealand)

Field of Expertise:
Finance

+6086-855320
surayahanim@upm.edu.my

orcid : http://orcid.org/0000-0003-1403-6269

google_scholar : Suraya Hanim Mokhtar

[Website (CV)]

 

 

 

Dr. Ismawati Binti Sharkawi
Bac. In Business Administration (Hons) (UUM), M.Phil , (UKM), Ph.D (UPM)

Field of Expertise:
Agribusiness

 +6086-855344
ismawat@upm.edu.my

orcid : http://orcid.org/0000-0001-8800-162X

google_scholar : Ismawati Sharkawi

[Website (CV)]

 

 

 

Dr. Fadzilah Binti Yusof
Bac. Communication (UPM), Msc. Screen Studies (USM), Ph.D (UKM)

Field of Expertise:
Mass Communication, Policy and National Development

 +6086-855328
fadzilahy@upm.edu.my

orcid: -

google_scholar : Fadzilah Yusof

[Website (CV)]

 

Dr. Chan Siaw Leng
BCoun.; MCoun.; Ph.D Counselling (UM)
Registered Professional Counsellor (KB02298; PA01685)

Field of Expertise:
Counselling Psychology, Mental Health Counselling, Counselling Psychotherapy

+6086-855319
chansiawleng@upm.edu.my

orcid : https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5542-2540

google_scholar : Chan, Siaw Leng

[Website (CV)]

 

 

Dr. Tunung Robin
BSc. Biotechnology; MSc. Food Safety and Microbiology; PhD Food Safety (UPM)

Field of Expertise:
Food Safety

+6086-855316
tunungrobin@upm.edu.my

orcid :https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6990-6615

google_scholar : Tunung Robin

[Website (CV)]

 

Dr. Anita Binti Rosli
Bachelor of Social Science (UNIMAS), Master of Economics (UPM), Ph.D in Agricultural Development Policy (UPM)

Field of Expertise:
Agricultural Economics, Science and Operational Management

+6086-855347
anitarosli@upm.edu.my

orcid : https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0538-7027

google_scholar : Anita Rosli

[Website (CV)]

 

 

Dr. Nurul Hidayu Binti Mat Jusoh
BSc. Human Resources Development; Ph.D Management (UTM)

Field of Expertise:
Human Resources Development and Management

+6086-855345
nurulhidayu@upm.edu.my

orcid : https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5783-1361


google_scholar : Nurul Hidayu Mat Jusoh

[Website (CV)]

         

Dr. Yasmin Binti Yaccob
B.S. (UPM), MSc. (UPM), Ph.D. (UPM)

Field of Expertise:
Social Psychology, Human Development, Youth Studies

+6086-855327
 
yasmin_y@upm.edu.my

orcid :
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2081-0636

google_scholar : Yasmin Yaccob

[Website (CV)]

 

Dr. Shairil Izwan Bin Taasim
B.Ec. (UMT), M.Ec. (UKM), Ph.D (UMS)

Field of Expertise:

Development Economic, Applied Econometrics

+6086-855349
: shairil@upm.edu.my 

orcid : https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9136-5790


google_scholar : Shairilizwan Taasim

[Website (CV)]

         

Dr. Malisah Binti Latip 
Bac. in Banking (UUM), MSc. Finance (UPM), Ph.D Agribusiness (UPM)

Field of Expertise:
Agribusiness

 +6086-855322
 
malisah@upm.edu.my

orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1101-1365

google_scholar : MALISAH BINTI LATIP

[Website (CV)]

 

Dr. Sharon Ong Yong Yee
B.Ed. (UPSI), Ph.D (UPSI)

Field of Expertise:
Entrepreneurship, Business Management

-
sharon.ong@upm.edu.my

orcid : https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2602-1972

google_scholar : Sharon Yong Yee, Ong

[Website (CV)]

         

Dr. Dayang Shobihah Binti Abang Abai
B.Ed. (UPM), Ph.D (UPM)

Field of Expertise:
Philosophy and Civilization

-
shobihah.abai@upm.edu.my

orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3636-4522

google_scholar : dayang shobihah

[Website (CV)]

 

Dr. Faizul Nizar Bin Anuar 
B.Com (UPM), Ph.D (UKM)

Field of Expertise:
Communication (Broadcasting) and media studies

-
nizar.anuar@upm.edu.my

orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6606-8599

google_scholar : FAIZUL NIZAR ANUAR

[Website (CV)]

         

Dr. Karmilah Binti Abdullah
B.Com (USM), MSc. (USM), PhD. (USM)

Field of Expertise:
Communication and Media Studies

-
karmilah.abdullah@upm.edu.my

orcid: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1556-2028

google_scholar : Karmilah Abdullah

[Website (CV)]

     
 
LECTURER
 

 

Abdul Halim Bin Abdul Kadir 

Field of Expertise:

-

 +6086-855348
abd_halim@upm.edu.my

orcid : -

google_scholar : -

[Website (CV)]

     
 
SENIOR LANGUAGE INSTRUCTOR (ENGLISH)
 

 

Joyce Morris Kapong
B.Ed. TESL (UM), M.Sc. Learning Sciences (UNIMAS)

Field of Expertise:
TESL and Learning Sciences

 +6086-855481
joyce@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

 

 

Fakhzan Bin Hj. Buang
B.Ed TESL (Hons) (UM), Cert of Education (EL Teaching & Training), University of Hawaii, Cert of Education for Teachers, University of Brunei Darusalam, M.Ed (Sociology in Education) (UM)

Field of Expertise:
TESL, Communication & Sociology in Education

-
fakhzan@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

 

 

Ramuni Anak Incham

Field of Expertise:

-

 +6086-855481
ramuni@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

 

Peter Clarence Anak Cluny
B.Ed (TESL), UPM

Field of Expertise:

B. Ed TESL

 +6086-855481
clarence@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

         

Ko Wei Liong
B.Ed., (Hons)(UNITAR, Malaysia), M.Ed., (UMS, Malaysia)

Field of Expertise:
Teaching English as a Second Language

 +6086-855321
koweiliong@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

     
 
LANGUAGE INSTRUCTOR (ENGLISH)
 

 

 

 

Woon Wai Cheong
B.A. English (Hons) London, M. A. English Literature, University of Malaya

Field of Expertise:
TESL, English Literature

-
wwcheong@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

 

 

 

Nur Asyiqin Binti Zaidi
B.A ELS (Hons) (UKM)

Bidang Kepakaran:
English Language Studies

-
asyiqin.zaidi@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]
 
SUPPORT STAFF
         

SENIOR ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)

Rosna Binti Suhai

 +6086-855267
 +6086-855270

rosnash@upm.edu.my

     
 

 

Updated:: 05/07/2021

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS

Nyabau Road,
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak,
Malaysia

086855201
086855888
BVMfNld:13:37