Institute Of Ecosystem Science Borneo | UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS
» RESEARCH » Research Administration » Institute of Ecosystem Science Borneo

Institute of Ecosystem Science Borneo

 

HEAD, INSTITUTE OF ECOSYSTEM SCIENCE BORNEO

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Patricia King Jie Hung

 (6086)-855819

borneoekosains.btu@upm.edu.my

 patricia@upm.edu.my 

[Website (CV)]

   

HEAD OF POST GRADUATE UNIT

Dr. Noorasmah binti Saupi

 +6086-855394
 
noorasmah@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

   

HEAD OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY RESEARCH UNIT

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Osumanu Haruna

 +6086-855406
 
osumanu@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

   

HEAD OF SOCIAL SCIENCE RESEARCH UNIT

Dr. Suraya Hanim Binti Mokhtar

+6086-855320
surayahanim@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

   
 

INDUSTRIAL AND CORPORATE

SENIOR RESEARCH OFFICER

Zahora Binti Ismail

 (6086)-855828

 zahora_i@upm.edu.my

   
 

TECHNOLOGY, TRANSLATIONAL AND COMMERCIALIZATION

SENIOR RESEARCH OFFICER

Zahora Binti Ismail

 (6086)-855828

 zahora_i@upm.edu.my

   

GRADUATE STUDIES

SENIOR ASISSTANT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

Fauzie Bin Mohamad

 (6086)-855829

 fauzie@upm.edu.my

   
OFFICE SECRETARY

Caroline Kelinggok

  +6086-855204

 
caroline@upm.edu.my
   

FACULTY GRANT MANAGEMENT

ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)

Habsah Binti Yahya

 (6086)-855817

 habsahyh@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 08/04/2019

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS

P.O Box 396, Nyabau Road,
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak,
Malaysia

086855201
086338948
C1576302076