Faculty Of Agricultural And Forestry Sciences Dean's Office Directory | UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS
» ABOUT UPMKB » Faculty of Agricultural and Forestry Sciences » Faculty of Agricultural and Forestry Sciences Dean's Office Directory

Faculty of Agricultural and Forestry Sciences Dean's Office Directory

DEAN

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noorasmah Binti  Saupi

 (6086)-855209

(6086)-855255

dean.fsph_btu@upm.edu.my

 noorasmah@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

   
  SENIOR OFFICE SECRETARY

Rudiyana Binti Julaihi

(6086)-855209

 (6086)-855255

rudiyana@upm.edu.my
   

DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC AND STUDENT AFFAIRS)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. John Keen Chubo

(6086)-855886

tdahep_fsph@upm.edu.my

johnkeen@upm.edu.my

[Laman Web (CV)]

   

DEPUTY DEAN (RESEARCH, FUNDING AND POSTGRADUATE STUDIES)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Juriah Binti Kamaludeen

 (6086)-855220

 
tdpp_fsph@upm.edu.my

juriahk@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

   

ASISSTANT REGISTRAR

Dexter Elvin Anak Menari

 (6086)-855887

dexter@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)

Awang Mohd. Hafeez Bin Awang Dahlan

(6086)-855315

 awgmhd@upm.edu.my

   

SENIOR ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)

Mohamad Nasri Bin Sinjan

 (6086)-855229

mnasri@upm.edu.my

   

SENIOR OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

Muaish Bin Sait

muaish@upm.edu.my

   

SENIOR OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

Hanita binti Gani

 hanita_g@upm.edu.my

   

OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

Noorhisham Bin Sedi

norhsm@upm.edu.my

 

   

 

Updated:: 29/02/2024 [lanz]

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS

Nyabau Road,
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak,
Malaysia

086855201
086855888
WXFbJAX~