Institute Of Ecosystem Science Borneo Directory | UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS
» Institute of Ecosystem Science Borneo Directory

Institute of Ecosystem Science Borneo Directory

 

DIRECTOR, INSTITUTE OF ECOSYSTEM SCIENCE BORNEO

Professor Datin Dr. Faridah Hanum Ibrahim

 (6086)-855230

(6086)-855818

dir_ibs.btu@upm.edu.my

 f_hanum@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

   

OFFICE SECRETARY

Fariza Binti Sarkawi

 (6086)-855204

  (6086)-855818

farizasarkawi@upm.edu.my

   

DEPUTY DIRECTOR, INSTITUT EKOSAINS BORNEO

Associate Professor Dr. Patricia King Jie Hung

 (6086)-855819

patricia@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

   

HEAD OF BIODIVERSITY BORNEO LABORATORY

Professor Dr. Ahmed Osumanu Haruna 

 (6086)-855406

osumanu@upm.edu.my

[Website CV]

   

HEAD OF ETHNIC BORNEO LABORATORY

Dr. Tunung Robin

 +6086-855316

tunungrobin@upm.edu.my

[Laman Web (CV)]

   

POST DOCTORAL RESEARCHER

Dr. Khan Waseem Razzaq

 (6019) -3557839

waseemjatoi4@gmail.com

[Website CV]

   
 

RESEARCH OFFICER

Zahora Ismail

 (6086)-855828

zahora_i@upm.edu.my

   

RESEARCH OFFICER

Dr. Mugunthan A/L Perumal

 (6086)-855827

 mugunthan.perumal@upm.edu.my

[Website CV]

   

ASISSTANT REGISTRAR

Hadiah Binti Sandi


(6086)-855826

hadiah@upm.edu.my

   
ASSISTANT SCIENCE OFFICER

Abdul Azim Bin Usop

-

azim.usop@upm.edu.my
   

 

Updated:: 03/01/2022 [lanz]

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS

Nyabau Road,
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak,
Malaysia

086855201
086855888
CVBXFA:05:14