University Agriculture Park Division (TPU) | UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS
» ABOUT UPMKB » UPMKB Staff » University Agriculture Park Division (TPU)

University Agriculture Park Division (TPU)

STAFF DIRECTORY : UNIVERSITY AGRICULTURE PARK (TPU)
NO FAKS : (6086-855283)

 

HEAD OF TPU

Nalong Buda

 (6086)-855261

ketua_tpu.btu@upm.edu.my

nalong@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Carlina Freddie Simol

(6086)-855666

 carlina@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Sat Maling

 (6086)-855264

 satmaling@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Sylvester Igak Anak Kana

 (6086)-855664

 sik@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Dr. Zaidi Bin Suif

 (6086)-855665

 zaidisuif@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Rodzlan Bin Kasan

 (6086)-855666

 rodzlan@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Jackson Anak Gayah

 (6086)-855767

 jackson@upm.edu.my

   
  SENIOR ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Jega Anak Jantai

 (6086)-855805

 jega@upm.edu.my
   

SENIOR ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Anila Binti Brahim

 (6086)-855669

 anila@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Suzalin Sigar

 (6086)-855248

 sizalin@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Awie Anak Danguah

 (6086)-855669

 awie@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Vincent Anak Marcos

 (6086)-855667

 vincent.marcos@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Norbaya Binti Che Rus

 (6086)-855667

 norbaya@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Ayum Anak Balai

 (6086)-855237

 ayum@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Haidir Bin Abidin

 (6086)-855284

 haidir@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Razak Bin Mat Sahar

 (6086)-855238

 m_razak@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Dennis Len Anak Gouk

 (6086)-855237

 dennis@upm.edu.my

   

ASSISTANT AGRICULTURE OFFICER

Josephine Jawai Anak Makos

 (6086)-855237

josephinejawai@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT FOREST CONSERVATOR OFFICER

Khalid Bin Nawi

 (6086)-855284

 khalidnawi@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT ACCOUNTANT OFFICER

Azizah Binti Abdul Manaf


 (6086)-855667

 azizah_am@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT ENGINEER OFFICER

Stephen Anak Banyan

 (6086)-855645

 bn_stephen@upm.edu.my

   

ASSISTANT VETERINAR OFFICER

Yngwie Anak Cheng

 (6086)-855667

yngwie@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATION)

Mohamad Nasri Bin Sinjan

 (6086)-855667

 mnasri@upm.edu.my

   

SENIOR AGRICULTURE ASSISTANT

Shamsudin Bin Haji Atim

 (6086)-855645

 shamsudin@upm.edu.my

   
 

AGRICULTURE ASSISTANT

Chuat Anak Yasan

 (6086)-855238

 chuat@upm.edu.my

   
 

VETERINAR ASSISTANT

Isyhak Bin Dollah

 (6086)-855807

 isyhak@upm.edu.my

   
 

VETERINAR ASSISTANT

Nazri Bin Ali

 (6086)-855807

 nazriali@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR OPERATION ASSISTANT

Noor Irawati Binti Ahmad

 (6086)-855667

 irawati@upm.edu.my

   

OFFICE GENERAL ASSISTANT (KUP)

Awang Marzuki Bin Awang Mustapha

 awg_marzuki@upm.edu.my

   
 

GENERAL ASSISTANT

Jamarizal Bin Ahmad

 jamarizal@upm.edu.my

   
 

GENERAL ASSISTANT

Jessy Anak Ayul

 jessy@upm.edu.my

   
 

GENERAL ASSISTANT

Merazan Bin Mechan

 merazan@upm.edu.my

   
 

GENERAL ASSISTANT

Raymond Lau

 ray@upm.edu.my

   
 

GENERAL ASSISTANT

Kalat Ajat

 kalat@upm.edu.my

   

GENERAL ASSISTANT

Lai Joo Net

-

   
 

MOTORISE VEHICLE DRIVER

Safri Bin Abidin

 (6086)-855645

 safriabidin@upm.edu.my

   
 

PEMBANTU AM PEJABAT (KUP)

Yusri Bin Drahman

 d_yusry@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 30/01/2020

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS

P.O Box 396, Nyabau Road,
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak,
Malaysia

086855201
086338948
C1581947188