Student Affairs Division | UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS
» ABOUT UPMKB » UPMKB Staff » Student Affairs Division

Student Affairs Division

STAFF DIRECTORY : STUDENT AFFAIRS DIVISION
FAX NO : (6086-855440)

 

HEAD OF STUDENTS AFFAIRS AND ALUMNI/PRINCIPAL

Dr. Kamil Bin Latif

 (6086)-855213/5376

td_hep.btu@upm.edu.my

kamill@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

   
 

SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

Mohamad Syukri Bin Mohamad Adnan

 (6086)-855790

mohdsyukri@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR PYSCHOLOGY OFFICER (Study Leave)

Muhammad Abdul Rahim Bin Habib

 mah_rahim@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR PYSCHOLOGY OFFICER

Hairunisah Binti Abdul Rahman

 (6086)-855657

 
hairunisah@upm.edu.my

   
ASSISTANT YOUTH AND SPORTS OFFICER

Mohammad Thaqif Tong

 (6086)-855285

thaqif@upm.edu.my
   
 

ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)

Rizal Bin Musa

 (6086)-855474

 rizalm@upm.edu.my

   
 

ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)

Mastura Binti Sehim

 (6086)-855359

 masturas@upm.edu.my

   
 

ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)

Rahimah Binti Latip

 (6086)-855474

 imahlat@upm.edu.my

   

ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)


Douglas Merayang Anak George Malang

 (6086)-855357

douglas@upm.edu.my

   

SENIOR OPERATION ASSISTANT

Ahmad Hafiz Bin Ahmad Zekri

 (6086)-855285

 amdhafiz@upm.edu.my

   

DRIVER

Bada Anak Garit

(6086)-855790

bada@upm.edu.my

   
 

DRIVER

Jimun Anak Dideng

(6086)-855790

jimun@upm.edu.my

   

DRIVER

Meraie Bin Sili

(6086)-855790

meraie@upm.edu.my

   

DRIVER

Rojis Singau

(6086)-855790

rojis@upm.edu.my

   

DRIVER

Zainal Bin Ismail

(6086)-855790

zismail@upm.edu.my

   

DRIVER

Fairulnizam Bin Kiprawi

  (6086)-855790

  k_fairulnizam@upm.edu.my

   

DRIVER

Abdul Faridz Hata Bin Abdul Rahman

  (6086)-855790

  faridz@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 13/01/2020

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS

P.O Box 396, Nyabau Road,
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak,
Malaysia

086855201
086338948
C1581941034