Sri Rajang College | UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS
» ABOUT UPMKB » UPMKB Staff » Sri Rajang College

Sri Rajang College

STAFF DIRECTORY : SRI RAJANG COLLEGE
FAX NO : (6086-314794)

 

HEAD OF STUDENTS AFFAIRS AND ALUMNI/PRINCIPAL

Dr. Kamil Bin Latif

 (6086)-855213/5376

td_hep.btu@upm.edu.my

kamill@upm.edu.my

[Website (CV)]

   

SENIOR ASISSTANT REGISTRAR

Rosidah Binti Basir

 (6086)-855339

ksr.btu@upm.edu.my

 rosidahbasir@upm.edu.my

   
 

ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)

Masna Binti Suhaili

(6086)-855333

 masna@upm.edu.my

   

ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)

Johana Binti Mohd. Amin @ Yeo Pong Ngi

   (6086)-855332

  johana@upm.edu.my

   

ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)

NurulHidayah Binti Kapeh

   (6086)-855333

  k_nurulhidayah@upm.edu.my

   
 

SKILLS ASSISTANT

Mazuan Bin Mustapa 

   (6086)-855333

  mazuan@upm.edu.my

   

SKILLS ASSISTANT

Mohd. Zakwan Bin Mohd. Zamari

   (6086)-855333

  m_zakwan@upm.edu.my

   
 

OPERATION ASSISTANT

Mohamad Fitri Bin Bujang

 (6086)-855333

 mb_fitri@upm.edu.my

   

OPERATION ASSISTANT

Nasharuddin Bin Suhaimi

 (6086)-855333


nasharuddin@upm.edu.my

   

GENERAL ASSISTANT

Hamzah Bin Kawi

 (6086)-855333

hamzahkw@upm.edu.my

   

 

Updated:: 24/10/2019

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS

P.O Box 396, Nyabau Road,
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak,
Malaysia

086855201
086338948
C1581943849