Security Division | UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS
» ABOUT UPMKB » UPMKB Staff » Security Division

Security Division

 

SECURITY OFFICER

Carolyne Anak Lua

 (6086)-855475

(6086)-855444

ketua_keselamatan.btu@upm.edu.my

carolyne.al@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR ASSISTANT SECURITY OFFICER

INSPEKTOR G/PB  Nen Bin Mohidi

(6086)-855308

nen@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)

Rosna Binti Suhai

(6086)-855309

(6086)-855444

rosnash@upm.edu.my

   

ADMIN. ASSISTANT SECURITY

Mike Ili Rogers Anak Ngadan

 (6086)-855310 
 

mike@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR SECURITY GUARD

SARJAN PB Raya Bin Amit

(6086)-855310

raya@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR SECURITY GUARD

SARJAN PB Dayang Johara Binti Awang Iri

(6086)-855310

dygjohara@upm.edu.my

   
SENIOR SECURITY GUARD

SARJAN PB Sindi Anak Renang

(6086)-855310

sindi@upm.edu.my
   

SENIOR SECURITY GUARD

KOPERAL PB Shukri Bin Omar

(6086)-855310

shukom@upm.edu.my

   
SENIOR SECURITY GUARD

KOPERAL PB Stephen Anak Bennet

(6086)-855310

stephen@upm.edu.my
   

SENIOR SECURITY GUARD

LANS KOPERAL PB Hassan Bin Edeni

(6086)-855310

hassaned@upm.edu.my

   
SENIOR SECURITY GUARD

LANS KOPERAL PB Halim Bin Hepeni
 
(6086)-855310 

  h_halim@upm.edu.my
   

SENIOR SECURITY GUARD

LANS KOPERAL PB Hasline Binti Wahap

(6086)-855310

  hasline@upm.edu.my

   
 

SECURITY GUARD

LANS KOPERAL PB Agnes Anak John

(6086)-855310

agnes@upm.edu.my

   
 

SECURITY GUARD

LANS KOPERAL PB Jenat Anak Andam

(6086)-855310

jenat@upm.edu.my

   
 

SECURITY GUARD

LANS KOPERAL PB Mazlan Bin Zaidi

(6086)-855310

lanzaidi@upm.edu.my

   
 

SECURITY GUARD

LANS KOPERAL PB Merdan Anak Tegong

(6086)-855310

merdan@upm.edu.my

   
 

SECURITY GUARD

LANS KOPERAL PB Mordiah Binti Ahliduni

(6086)-855310 

mordiah@upm.edu.my

   
 

SECURITY GUARD

LANS KOERAL PB Abu Sapuany Bin Juhaili

(6086)-855310

sapuany@upm.edu.my

   
 

SECURITY GUARD 

LANS KOPERAL PB Abang Borhan Bin Abang Ashri

(6086)-855310

borhan@upm.edu.my

   
 

SECURITY GUARD 

LANS KOPERAL PB Mohammad Azreen Bin Ismail

(6086)-855310

azreen@upm.edu.my

   
 

SECURITY GUARD

LANS KOPERAL PB Siti Arina Abdullah @ Niga Anak Mujah

(6086)-855310

arina@upm.edu.my

   
 

SECURITY GUARD

LANS KOPERAL PB Daisy Anak Anthony Sanai

(6086)-855310

as_daisy@upm.edu.my

   

SECURITY GUARD

KONSTABEL PB Meling Anak Suni

 (6086)-855310 
 

 meling@upm.edu.my

   

SECURITY GUARD

KONSTABEL PB Mohd Mizan Bin Yussof

 (6086)-855310 
 

mizan.yusof@upm.edu.my

   

SECURITY GUARD

Sylvester Gary Anak Assan

(6086)-855310 
 

garyassan@upm.edu.my

   

SECURITY GUARD

Julhsim Bin Julaihi

 (6086)-855310 
 

julshim@upm.edu.my

   
 

SECURITY GUARD

Mohd Firdaus Bin Juli

 (6086)-855310 
 

mfirdaus_j@upm.edu.my

   

 

Updated:: 08/07/2020

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS

P.O Box 396, Nyabau Road,
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak,
Malaysia

086855201
086855888
C1601355689