Islamic Centre | UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS
» ABOUT UPMKB » UPMKB Staff » Islamic Centre

Islamic Centre


STAFF DIRECTORY : ISLAMIC CENTRE COMMITEE

 

CHAIRMAN

Abdul Halim Bin Abdul Kadir 

 (6086)-855348

pusatislam.btu@upm.edu.my

 abd_halim@upm.edu.my

   
 

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN

Sudirman Bin Asmadi


 (6086)-855207

 sudir@upm.edu.my

   
 

SECRETARY

Isfuany Bin Ismail

 (6086)-855301

 isfuany@upm.edu.my

   
 

DEPUTY SECRETARY

Rina Farida Binti Osman 

 (6086)-855464

 rinswan@upm.edu.my

   

TREASURY

Norjanah Binti Mahdan

 (6086)-855272/5276

 norjanah@upm.edu.my

   
 

DEPUTY TREASURY

Rokaiyah Binti Ulu 

 (6086)-855647

 rokaiyah@upm.edu.my

   

HEAD OF LAJNAH SECURITY & DEVELOPMENT

Abdul Mohammad Bin Omar 

 (6086)-855258

 momad@upm.edu.my

   

HEAD OF LAJNAH ACTIVITY

Dr. Azizul Hakim Lahuri

 (6086)-855438

azizulhakim@upm.edu.my

   

LAJNAH SECURITY & DEVELOPMENT COMMITEE

Hamzah Bin Kawi

 (6086)-855269

 
hamzahkw@upm.edu.my

   

LAJNAH SECURITY & DEVELOPMENT COMMITEE

Sahlaman Bin Bakri

 (6086)-855333

 
sahlaman@upm.edu.my

   

LAJNAH SECURITY & DEVELOPMENT COMMITEE

Awang Mohd. Haffeez Bin Awang Dahlan

 (6086)-855240

 awgmhd@upm.edu.my

   

LAJNAH SECURITY & DEVELOPMENT COMMITEE

Dr. Nozieana Binti Khairuddin

 (6086)-855823

nozieana@upm.edu.my

   

LAJNAH SECURITY & DEVELOPMENT COMMITEEN

Mastura Binti Sehim

 (6086)-855359

 masturas@upm.edu.my

   

LAJNAH SECURITY & DEVELOPMENT COMMITEE

Masna Binti Suhaili

 (6086)-855333

 masna@upm.edu.my

   

LAJNAH ACTIVITY COMMITEE

Dr. Zaidi Bin Suif

 (6086)-855665

 zaidisuif@upm.edu.my

   

LAJNAH ACTIVITY COMMITEE

Dr. Hadi Bin Hamli

 (6086)-855382

 hadihamli@upm.edu.my

   
 

LAJNAH ACTIVITY COMMITEE

Mohamad Syukri Bin Mohamad Adnan

(6086)-855662

mohdsyukri@upm.edu.my

   

LAJNAH ACTIVITY COMMITEE

Zaidi Bin Talip

 (6086)-855684

 zaiditalip@upm.edu.my

   

LAJNAH ACTIVITY COMMITEE

Mohammad Saufi Bin Mohammad Ramli

 (6086)-855437

 m_saupi@upm.edu.my

   

LAJNAH ACTIVITY COMMITEE

Hairoon Binti Juhaili

(6086)-855294

 hairoon@upm.edu.my

   

LAJNAH ACTIVITY COMMITEE

Johana Binti Mohd. Amin @ Yeo Pong Ngi

  (6086)-855357

  johana@upm.edu.my

   

LAJNAH ACTIVITY COMMITEE

Siti Sunarti Binti Waini Osman

 (6086)-855294

 ctsunarti@upm.edu.my

   

 

Updated:: 17/01/2019

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS

P.O Box 396, Nyabau Road,
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak,
Malaysia

086855201
086338948
C1581941004