Information Technology Division | UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS
» ABOUT UPMKB » UPMKB Staff » Information Technology Division

Information Technology Division

STAFF DIRECTORY: INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION
FAX NO : (6086-855318)

 

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

Abdul Mohammad Bin Omar

(6086)-855258

ketua_btm.btu@upm.edu.my

momad@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR IT OFFICER

Zulkernain Bin Zamawi

(6086)-855323

zulkernain@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR ASSISTANT IT OFFICER

Hamidah Binti Abdullah

(6086)-855626

midah@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT IT OFFICER

Roslan Bin Ismail

(6086)-855290

lanz@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT IT OFFICER

Fazdlizan Bin Yaakop

(6086)-855302

fazdlizan@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT IT OFFICER

Dawiyah Binti Abri

(6086)-855244

dawiyah@upm.edu.my

   
 Benedict

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

Benedict Anak Miden

(6086)-855245

benedict.miden@upm.edu.my

   
 

ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL& OPERATIONAL)

Lat Anak Ayom

(6086)-855288

latayom@upm.edu.my

   
 

OPERATION ASSISTANT

Zamir Bin Sanai

(6086)-855356

zamir@upm.edu.my

   
 

OPERATION ASSISTANT

Nooralip Bin Upit

(6086)-855288

nooralip@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 11/02/2020

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS

P.O Box 396, Nyabau Road,
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak,
Malaysia

086855201
086338948
C1581944825