Finance Division | UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS
» ABOUT UPMKB » UPMKB Staff » Finance Division

Finance Division

 

HEAD OF FINANCE

Zuraida Binti Abu Bakar

(6086)-855648

  (6086)-855881

ketua_kewangan.btu@upm.edu.my

 aidabkr@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR ASSISTANT BURSAR

Norbayah Binti Ahmad

(6086)-855271

norbayah@upm.edu.my

   

ASSISTANT BURSAR

Sharinah Bt Muztaba

(6086)-855249

sharinah@upm.edu.my

   

SENIOR ASSISTANT ACCOUNTANT

Rokaiyah Binti Ulu

(6086)-855647

rokaiyah@upm.edu.my

   

SENIOR ASSISTANT ACCOUNTANT

Lucy Laing

(6086)-855273

lucyl@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT ACCOUNTANT

Chakiris Anak Mape

(6086)-855281

chakiris@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT ACCOUNTANT

Remey Anak Tahir

(6086)-855479

remey@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT ACCOUNTANT

Jurimah Binti Sapiee

(6086)-855277

jurimah@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT ACCOUNTANT

Norjanah Binti Mahdan

(6086)-855272

norjanah@upm.edu.my

   
 

ASSISTANT ACCOUNTANT 

Rogena Anak Narang

(6086)-855650

rogena@upm.edu.my

   
ASSISTANT ACCOUNTANT

Azizah Binti Abdul Manaf


 (6086)-855274

 azizah_am@upm.edu.my
   
 

SENIOR ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)

Zahora Binti Ali

(6086)-855651

zahora@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)

Ariffin Bin Kiprawi

(6086)-855478

arfkp@upm.edu.my

   
 

SENIOR ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)

Philip Jimbun Ak Ilin

(6086)-855276

philipjm@upm.edu.my

   
 

OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

Sunardi Bin Waini Osman

  (6086)-855355

  sunardi@upm.edu.my

   

 

Updated:: 11/08/2020

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS

P.O Box 396, Nyabau Road,
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak,
Malaysia

086855201
086855888
C1601355470