Campus Director's Office | UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS
» ABOUT UPMKB » UPMKB Staff » Campus Director's Office

Campus Director's Office

STAFF DIRECTORY : CAMPUS DIRECTOR'S OFFICE
FAX NO: (6086-338948)

 

CAMPUS DIRECTOR

Prof. Dr. Bujang B. K. Huat

 (6086)-855201

campusdirector.btu@upm.edu.my
bujangkh2001@upm.edu.my

   
SENIOR OFFICE SECRETARY

Rudiyana Binti Julaihi 

(6086)-855201

 rudiyana@upm.edu.my
   
CENTRE OF ACADEMIC
 

SENIOR ASISSTANT REGISTRAR

Carolyne Eryna Ayesha Cindy Binti Nadin

  (6086)-855684

  carolyne@upm.edu.my

   

SENIOR ADMIN. ASSISTANT (CLERICAL/OPERATIONAL)

Puspasari Binti Wahap

 (6086)-855263

 puspasari@upm.edu.my

   

OPERATION ASSISTANT

Bolhassan Bin Ahim

 (6086)-855269

 bolhassan@upm.edu.my

   

OPERATION ASSISTANT

Sulaiman Bin Paiee

 (6086)-855263

 sulaimanp@upm.edu.my

   

OPERATION ASSISTANT

Sahlaman Bin Bakri

 (6086)-855263

sahlaman@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 01/03/2019

MEDIA SHARING

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA BINTULU SARAWAK CAMPUS

P.O Box 396, Nyabau Road,
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak,
Malaysia

086855201
086338948
B1566467891